Parliamentary Majority Dissolves

“Georgian Regions- Majoritarians” faction left the Parliamentary Majority today. Together with the “Citizen’s Union” they formed the Majority, which has dissolved in result of faction’s retreat.  

Members of the faction announced that they will not associate with any political group, being an independent political force in the Parliament.

This post is also available in: ქართული (Georgian)